3 de fevereiro de 2010

Crow'sClaw - Brutal Games for Reminding of Death (2008)

País: Japão
Estilo: Power Metal

1.Immortal Madness 07:56

2.What You Think 04:34

3.Solitude of Descendant 03:50

4.Hibernation Sickness 04:29

5.Common State of Innocent Violence 03:46

6.Mimetic Flower 05:27

7.How Does If Feel to Be Alive 03:46

8.Green of Green Eyes 04:03

9.Puppet of the Magus, Pt.2:Lost My Lover 05:23

10.Puppet of the Magus, Pt.2:Doll in Your Mind 06:14

link in comment
link no comentário

Antes de comentar marque a caixa 'Publicar no Facebook' por favor!