14 de abril de 2010

Kataklysm - Sorcery (1995)

País: Canada
Estilo: Death Metal

1.Sorcery (Kataklysm Part II)
2.Mould in a Breed (Chapter I, Bestial Propagation)
3.Whirlwind of Withered Blossoms (Chapter II, Forgotten Ancestors)
4.Feeling the Neverworld (Chapter III, An Infinite Transmigration)
5.Elder God
6.Garden of Dreams (Chapter I, Supernatural Appearance)
7.Once... Upon Possession (Chapter II, Legacy of Both Lores)
8.Dead Zygote (Chapter III, Dethroned Son)
9.World of Treason (Instrumental Vibrations)

link in comment
link no comentário

Sylvain Houde - Vocals
Jean-François Dagenais - Guitar
Max Duhamel - Drums
Maurizio Iacono - Bass

Antes de comentar marque a caixa 'Publicar no Facebook' por favor!

Um comentário: